By default, just the account owner receives notifications about incoming messages. These notifications are just emails indicating that a new message was received by Expiration Reminder.

If you’d like other users to receive notifications, click on Your Account on the top menu, then on Settings and then on Users. From the user list select the user that will also receive notifications and tick the Send new message notifications check box.

Did this answer your question?