Workspaces allows you to separate information within the same account.

To add a workspace, click on Your Account and then on Settings.

From the left menu click on Workspaces.

From the workspaces list, click on the green button to add new workspace.

From the new workspace screen, enter the name of the new workspace and then click Save.

After clicking save, you'll now see a drop down list on the top menu that will allow you to switch between workspaces.

Did this answer your question?