When you are billed, Expiration Reminder will send an e-mail to the Account Owner only.
If you pay by credit card, every invoice is added to your Billing History - this can only be accessed by Admin Users of your Account.
To view invoices, click on Your Name on the top menu and then click on Billing.
From the left menu click on Billing History.
If you scroll down, you can see all transactions made by from your account in the Billing History section.
If you’d like to download a PDF of an invoice, click on the "Download" link on the right.