If you’ve added more expiration items or downsized recently, you might want to select a new plan.

To do so, click on Your Account on the top menu and then on Upgrade plan.

On this page you’ll be given a summary of the current number of expiration items configured in your account and the limit of the current plan.

Below that you can find a box that you can scroll through all available plans by clicking the arrow buttons on the left or right side. Depending on what services are selected, the cost will differ. Please check out our Pricing page for details.

By default, we offer our month-to-month plan. If you choose to pay monthly, you may change the terms of your plan and cancel at anytime. There are no contracts.

If you’d like to pay annually, you can click Go Annual.

An annual plan is a one time payment. This is a convenience for those who want to be charged only once rather than every month. There are still zero contracts, but if you cancel before the year is up, it’s not possible to be reimbursed for unused months. For more information, check out our Terms of Service page.

Once you have selected a plan, click Upgrade.

If you’re activating for the first time, you’ll also be asked to enter your credit card information.

Note: Transactions are secure, and your credit card information is never stored on our server. Only the bank that processes your card keeps your information on file.

Did this answer your question?