You can add (or invite) as many users in Expiration Reminder as needed. Users have access to the system and can login, change information and also receive notifications.

Adding the user

Click on Your Account on the top menu and then on Settings.

Then click on Users from the left menu.

Then click on the green button Invite.

On the new user screen enter:

  • Name: the name of the user.

  • Email: the email address of the user.

  • Role: Select the role the user will have. This determines what permissions they have in the application.

  • Send weekly emails: indicate if the user will receive weekly summary emails.

  • Send new message notifications: indicate if the user will receive a notification when a contact replies to a message.

  • Can be an owner of records: indicate whether the user can be assigned as an owner in expirations, contacts, etc.

After clicking on Send Invitation, the user will receive an email with information on how to complete the registration. To complete the registration, they just need to type in a password and they’ll be given access to the application right away.

Did this answer your question?