You can change the role of an user if the person needs more access or if needs less access. Access is given depending on the role assigned to the user. You can see what each role allows here.

To change the role, click on Your Account on the top menu and then on Settings.

Then click on Users from the left menu.

Select the user that needs their role updated and from the screen select the new role.

Then click Save.

Did this answer your question?